Home > Articles

  • Print
  • + Share This
Like this article? We recommend Where to Go from Here

Where to Go from Here

Passing the DCICT 640-916 exam completes your two-exam path to CCNA Data Center certification. Then you should consider whether to tackle the next big hurdle (CCNP Data Center) or move on to other CCNA certifications—or possibly other computing certifications, like those from VMware.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account