Home > Articles > Microsoft > MCA

  • Print
  • + Share This
Like this article? We recommend Microsoft Certified Architect

Microsoft Certified Architect

The highest point of SharePoint 2010 certification one can attain is the Microsoft Certified Architect, SharePoint 2010. This certification requires that an individual already be a Microsoft Certified Master. The next step is for the individual to pass a series of boards—essentially interviews by a set of board members— in order to obtain the certification. There will likely be a pre-board exam and submission of the candidate’s portfolio of some real-world examples of his or her work. The MCA Board Presentation will provide the board with a technology-specific delivery that was designed by the candidate.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account