Home > Articles > Cisco > CCNP Security

  • Print
  • + Share This
From the author of Where to Go from Here

Where to Go from Here

As mentioned in the beginning of this Exam Profile, the Cisco 642-637 SECURE v1.0 exam is one of the four exams that must be passed to obtain the Cisco CCNP Security certification. Following your success on this test, you should continue on in pursuit of the rest of the required exams. The other three exams are the Cisco 642-627 IPS v7.0 exam, the Cisco 627-617 FIREWALL exam, and the Cisco 642-647 VPN v1.0 exam. There is no specific order in which the four exams must be taken. A common approach is to take them in the order in which you are comfortable with the material. Regardless of the order you choose, study hard, and good luck.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account