Home > Blogs > #TuesdayTrivia March #1 CompTIA Network+ N10-005

#TuesdayTrivia March #1 CompTIA Network+ N10-005

CompTIA Network+ N10-005

Helping you ace the exam, expert Kevin Wallace offers a complete preparation guide which helps you learn, prepare and practice. CompTIA Network+ N10-005 Authorized Cert Guide even provides chapter-ending questions and a companion DVD with a powerful practice test engine with hundreds of questions. Download a sneak peak of Chapter 8 now!

Today’s trivia question:  

CompTIA has four certification series that test different knowledge standards, from entry-level to expert. What are the four series?

Leave your answer below and tell us if you are certified or planning to obtain certification – if so what’s been your experience?  

Tell your friends! We'll be announcing #TuesdayTrivia via @pearsonitcert on Twitter. Stay tuned for more great prizes!

Answer correctly and three randomly selected winners will receive:

(1) eBook copy of  CompTIA Network+ N10-005 Authorized Cert Guide

Contest rules: Answer question by leaving a comment below (one per person, all duplicates will not be counted) by 12:01 am EST on March 9, 2012. Three winners will be randomly selected from all correct answers and notified by a comment from the Pearson IT Certification team on their post.

***For a limited time only*** 
Special offer – save up to 50% today!
Want more?
Check out the Exam Profile of Network+ N10-005 by author expert Kevin Wallace, as well as FREE webcasts to learn specifics of the exam.